Ervin’s website

At the time of posting this, Ervin Esen’s website is down, which is frustrating as I just know it’s going to be full of awesome things to look at. We printed these three colour prints for personal promotion, and we were made all to aware of how important getting the colours and print right was to Ervin. We did our very best, as we do with all our printing, and were delighted to receive an email a few days later saying

“They are exactly how I wanted them to be. Thank you for sharing my enthusiasm for this project. Throughout the whole process you were very very helpful and professional”

I don’t usually post testimonials for our work, I usually think people can make their own mind up as we try and deliver a one-to-one service with everyone we print for, but these kind words were just too nice to sit in our inbox.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a comment